The ADM Speech Team advanced 18 performers to the 2022 State Individual Events Contest. The Tigers competed at the District Individual Speech Competition in Earlham on Saturday, February 26th. The team brought home twenty-one “1” ratings and three “2” ratings.

The following students will move onto the Individual Speech Competition which will be held at ADM HS on March 12th.  Congratulations to the following students and coaches Jacque Seidl, Ben Feltes, and Emma Bedard!  Go Tigers!


  • Courtney Baldwin
  • Lauren Brady
  • Emma Briley
  • Bailey Christensen (double entered)
  • Mindy Deitrick
  • Haley Gonzalez
  • Callie Hazel (double entered)


  • Nazrin Guliyeva
  • Avery Miller
  • Mercedes Norris
  • Alexa Seidl (Double Entered)


  • Kaylin Dains
  • Autumn Hupp
  • Lily Kruse
  • Jadah Manning


  • Ella Greer
  • Kayleigh Nau
  • Payton Taylor