ADM will be hosting a District Retirement Reception to celebrate retirees from the last two school years. Retirees include Del Buchman, Galynne Chapman, Nancy Gee, Cris Goodale, Mary Lynn Gray, Ken McFarland, Julie Myers, Janette Nielsen, Curt Rasmussen, Mindy Renner, Scott Schroeder, Donna Stark, Gloria Whisner, Linda Wild, and Lisa Wilken.

In honor of their service to ADM Schools, the public is invited join the celebration on Wednesday, May 12th, at 4:00PM in the high school commons where the following honorees will be present: Del Buchman, Nancy Gee, Julie Myers, Curt Rasmussen, Mindy Renner, and Linda Wild.

A short program will follow in the high school auditorium at 5:00PM.