Monday, November 12th, the Royal Chapter of National Honor Society inducted 20 new members during their formal induction ceremony.  New members completed a strenuous process to gain membership including having a cumulative GPA of 3.8, completing an application highlighting their activities and achievements, teacher recommendation, and a teacher interview.  The new members are: Cody Anderson, Abigail Embree, Seth Entriken, Samuel Fouts, Amber Gehring, Carter Goos, Abigail Hlas, Emily Hlas, Mackenzie Ireland, Lauren Logue, Elizabeth Lohmann, Sydney Manning, Owen Meier, Patrick Origer, Sydney Pottebaum, Danielle Selover, Gabriella Snyder, Anna Walls, Anna West, and Holland Zwank.