Facility Master Planning

The ADM Board of Education approved the start of a Facility Master Planning process to study enrollment growth and determine future facility needs for the district. This is an exciting venture that includes a Board-approved committee comprised of community members, teachers and administrators, city mayors, and board members. This process is being facilitated by RSP and Associates. ADM is fortunate to have the CEO of RSP, Rob Schwarz, and David Wilkerson, retired superintendent from Waukee, leading our committee through this process.

We will frequently update this website with additional information for the public, so check back often. We are very excited to get this work started and begin the visioning process for the future of ADM Schools!

Committee Members

Kim Anderson Administrator Jodi Banse Administrator
Marco Benetti Parent Thomas Book Parent
Russ Braun Teacher Kinzee Bryte School Counselor
Tim Canney Board Rod Collins Board
Travis Connick Minburn Mayor Colby Dawes Parent
Tricia Garton Teacher Lee Griebel Administrator
Nick Herrick Parent Chad Kuhse Parent
Julie McAdon Teacher Dana Meier Parent
Tony Messer Parent Lannie Montag Parent
Butch Ostrander DeSoto Mayor Jim Peters Adel Mayor
Michelle Siefken Teacher Ryan Smith Parent
Tammie Smith Teacher Kim Timmerman Administrator
Lindsay Watson Teacher Bart Whipps Teacher


Des Moines Web Design by Juicebox Interactive