Untitled design (1)

District

The Adel DeSoto Minburn (ADM) Community School District serves approximately 1,800 students in the communities of Adel, DeSoto, Minburn, and the surrounding areas.  The district’s schools include:

ADM High School ADM Middle School DeSoto Intermediate Adel Elementary
(9-12) (6-8) (3-5) PK-2

Administrative Offices

Address Hours Summer Hours Phone Fax
215 North 11th Street
Adel, Iowa 50003
7:30am – 4:30pm 7:30am – 4:00pm 515.993.4283 515.993.1921
*We are closed on and around major national holidays, including the following days: Labor Day, Thanksgiving, day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas, New Years Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July. 

District Administration Center

Mission
The District Administration Center staff supports the Adel DeSoto Minburn Community School District by providing professional, knowledgeable, and courteous support and service to our staff, students, and community members.
Vision Collective Commitments Goal
Dedicated to serving others in pursuit of high levels of learning for all students
  • Integrity
  • Responsibility
  • Teamwork
  • Reliability/Accuracy
  • Service
  • Respect
  • Confidentiality
100% of our interactions with staff and patrons will be courteous and professional.

District Administration Center Staff

District Administration Center Staff Email
Greg Dufoe, Superintendent gdufoe@admschools.org
Nancy Gee, Business Manager ngee@admschools.org
Debbie Stiles, Assistant to the Superintendent dstiles@admschools.org
Rikki Kuhns, Assistant to the Business Manager rkuhns@admschools.org
Sandy Laffoon, Payroll Specialist slaffoon@admschools.org
Tena McNeal, Accounts Payable Specialist tmcneal@admschools.org
Departmental Directors Email
Lucas Asche, Director of Buildings and Grounds lasche@admschools.org
Richard Beechum, Director of Transportation rbeechum@admschools.org
Chad Frerichs, Director of Technology cfrerichs@admschools.org
Allison Ketter, Food Service Director aketter@admschools.org
Reece Satre, Activities rsatre@admschools.org
Travis Wilkins, Director of Innovative Learning and Communication twilkins@admschools.org

 

Des Moines Web Design by Juicebox Interactive