District

The Adel DeSoto Minburn (ADM) Community School District is a growing district that serves students in the communities of Adel, DeSoto, Minburn, and the surrounding areas.  The district’s schools include:

ADM School Buildings

ADM High School ADM Middle School DeSoto Intermediate Adel Elementary
(9-12) (6-8) (3-5) (PK-2)

District Administration Center (DAC)

  Address: 215 North 11th Street
Adel, Iowa 50003
  Hours: 7:00am – 4:30pm Monday – Thursday; 7:00am – 4:00pm Friday
  Summer Hours: 7:00am – 4:00pm
District Administration Center    Phone: 515.993.4283
(DAC)
  Fax: 515.993.1921

District Administration Center Staff

Greg Dufoe, Superintendent gdufoe@admschools.org
Nancy Gee, Business Manager ngee@admschools.org
Debbie Stiles, Assistant to the Superintendent dstiles@admschools.org
Rikki Kuhns, Assistant to the Business Manager rkuhns@admschools.org
Sandy Laffoon, Payroll Specialist slaffoon@admschools.org
Tena McNeal, Accounts Payable Specialist tmcneal@admschools.org

Department Directors

Lucas Asche, Director of Buildings and Grounds lasche@admschools.org
Richard Beechum, Director of Transportation rbeechum@admschools.org
Chad Frerichs, Director of Technology cfrerichs@admschools.org
Abigail Costigan, School Nutrition Director acostigan@admschools.org
Larry Moklestad, Interim Activities Director lmoklestad@admschools.org
Travis Wilkins, Director of Innovative Learning and Communication twilkins@admschools.org

Des Moines Web Design by Juicebox Interactive