District

Our Mission: We are committed to engaging ALL students in a challenging and supportive environment that ensures ALL students learn at high levels.

The Adel DeSoto Minburn (ADM) Community School District is a growing district that serves students in the communities of Adel, DeSoto, Minburn, and the surrounding areas.  The district’s schools include:

ADM School Buildings

ADM High School ADM Middle School DeSoto Intermediate Meadow View Elementary Adel Elementary
(9-12) (7-8) (5-6) (2-4) (PK-1)

District Administration Center (DAC)

  Address: 215 North 11th Street
Adel, Iowa 50003
  Hours: 7:00am – 4:30pm Monday – Thursday; 7:00am – 4:00pm Friday
  Summer Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm
District Administration Center    Phone: 515.993.4283
(DAC)
  Fax: 515.993.1921

District Administration Center Staff

Greg Dufoe, Superintendent greg.dufoe@admschools.org
Travis Wilkins, Executive Director of Teaching & Learning & Communications travis.wilkins@admschools.org
Eric Brown, Business Manager eric.brown@admschools.org
Debbie Stiles, Assistant to the Superintendent debbie.stiles@admschools.org
Rikki Kuhns, Assistant to the Business Manager rikki.kuhns@admschools.org
Sandy Laffoon, Payroll Specialist sandy.laffoon@admschools.org
Tena McNeal, Accounts Payable Specialist tena.mcneal@admschools.org

Department Directors

Lucas Asche, Director of Buildings and Grounds lucas.asche@admschools.org
Richard Beechum, Director of Transportation richard. beechum@admschools.org
Sebastian Seifert, Director of Technology sebastian. seifert@admschools.org
Jason Brand, School Nutrition Director jason.brand@admschools.org
Rod Wiebers, Activities Director rod.wiebers@admschools.org

 

Des Moines Web Design by Juicebox Interactive
en English
X